Please note that Nougatine uses the following ingredients in our bakery and these may be present in any of our products: Tree Nuts, Dairy, Eggs, Wheat, Soy Lecithin (All products and decorations that are made with Chocolate - Dark, Semi Sweet or White Chocolate - contain Soy Lecithin). Please note that we use Red Annatto as food coloring in some of our products. Annatto is not listed among the “Big Eight” allergens however, those with nut allergies may want to avoid annatto. Nougatine does not take any responsibilities for allergies.
We have a large and diverse selection of Gluten Free products on our Shop Menu to choose from.
We are happy to offer a few Vegan products ! Check out our Menu.
When placing an online order, a decorating text box field will be provided on the cakes we offer decorating on.
Our cakes come in different sizes. Please check the dimension on each product.
Customers must follow storage and consumption advice. Nougatine cannot warrant its products if they are not kept in the recommended storage or if they are not consumed by their “best by” date. We can not be responsible for product care once the product has left the Bakery.
Local deliveries are made between 9am and 5pm.
We don't ship. 
  • 48-hour advance notice required for all orders
  • Pick-up also available
  • The charges for delivery are extra and it will be presented at the final stage of the check out
  • Full, advance payment required.